{meta} Councillors attendance summary, 14 June 2019 - 7 December 2019

Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Chris Andrews11110
Councillor Daryl Barron16150
Councillor Racheal Batten20190
Councillor Janice Boylan14110
Deputy Lord Mayor Tom Brabazon15150
Councillor Christy Burke14140
Councillor Claire Byrne11100
Councillor Danny Byrne10100
Councillor Mary Callaghan11110
Councillor Hazel Chu10100
Councillor Anthony Connaghan10100
Councillor Keith Connolly10100
Councillor Caroline Conroy10100
Councillor Deirdre Conroy10100
Councillor Donna Cooney19160
Councillor Joe Costello18150
Councillor Patrick Costello14110
Councillor Ciarán Cuffe100
Councillor Hazel De Nortuin16130
Councillor Daithi De Roiste15140
Councillor Tara Deacy10100
Councillor Kevin Donoghue11110
Councillor Daithi Doolan19160
Councillor Pat Dunne10100
Councillor Anne Feeney15130
Councillor Mary Fitzpatrick15150
Councillor Declan Flanagan16150
Councillor Terence Flanagan16140
Councillor Anthony Flynn16140
Councillor Mannix Flynn14120
Councillor Mary Freehill1180
Councillor Gary Gannon19150
Councillor James Geoghegan10100
Councillor Alison Gilliland17160
Councillor Lawrence Hemmings17150
Councillor Deirdre Heney21200
Councillor Jane Horgan-Jones1280
Councillor Janet Horner980
Councillor Neasa Hourigan14130
Councillor Vincent Jackson16160
Councillor Dermot Lacey15150
Councillor John Lyons15150
Councillor Mícheál Mac Donncha21170
Councillor Tina MacVeigh20160
Councillor Ray McAdam15140
Lord Mayor Paul Mc Auliffe15120
Councillor Paddy McCartan10100
Councillor Seamas McGrattan15140
Councillor Rebecca Moynihan16160
Councillor Críona Ní Dhálaigh15130
Councillor Sophie Nicoullaud15150
Councillor Naoise Ó'Muirí20190
Councillor Claire O'Connor1070
Councillor Damian O'Farrell17110
Councillor Colm O'Rourke14130
Councillor Larry O'Toole16150
Councillor Cieran Perry15150
Councillor Michael Pidgeon20200
Councillor Noeleen Reilly14120
Councillor Nial Ring15130
Councillor Patricia Roe16140
Councillor Marie Sherlock14120
Councillor Catherine Stocker16140
Councillor Michael Watters19140