{meta} Meeting attendance - Meeting of Central Area Committee on Tuesday 12th September, 2023, 10.00 am

Meeting attendance

Venue:   Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2. and by remote video conferencing

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Prajwal Krishnashetty Annibabu Council Staff Expected
Councillor Janice Boylan Committee Member Present
Joao Brescia Officer Expected
Lorraine Brogan Officer In attendance
Maria Browne Officer In attendance
Councillor Christy Burke Committee Member Present
Councillor Deborah Byrne Committee Member Present
Nuala Collins Officer Expected
Eoin Corrigan Officer Expected
Brendan Doggett Officer In attendance
Marion Foran Officer In attendance
David Forde Officer In attendance
Andrew Geoghegan Officer Expected
Noel Hayes Officer Expected
Councillor Janet Horner Committee Member Present
Edel Joy Officer Expected
Frank Lambe Officer In attendance
Peter Leonard Officer Expected
Councillor Darcy Lonergan Committee Member Present
Councillor Ray McAdam Committee Member Present
Councillor Eimer McCormack Committee Member Present
Gerald McEntagart Officer Expected
Councillor Séamas McGrattan Chairperson Present
John McPartlan Officer In attendance
Councillor Declan Meenagh Deputy Chair Present
Karl Mitchell Officer In attendance
Brian Mongey Officer Expected
Councillor Cat O' Driscoll Committee Member Present
Councillor Colm O'Rourke Committee Member Present
Grainne O’Grady Officer In attendance
Councillor Cieran Perry Committee Member Present
Deirdre Prince Officer In attendance
Councillor Nial Ring Committee Member Present
Michael Ryan, Media Relations Officer Officer Expected
Pat Smith Officer Expected
Stephen Wearen Officer Expected