{meta} Meeting attendance - Meeting of Central Area Committee on Tuesday 14th March, 2023, 9.30 am

Meeting attendance

Venue:   Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2. and or by remote video conferencing

Contact:    Grainne O'Grady

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Prajwal Krishnashetty Annibabu Council Staff Expected
Councillor Janice Boylan Committee Member Present
Joao Brescia Officer Expected
Councillor Christy Burke Committee Member Present
Nuala Collins Officer Expected
Eoin Corrigan Officer Expected
Councillor Joe Costello Committee Member Present
Claire-Marie Dempsey Officer Present
Brendan Doggett Officer Present
Marion Foran Officer Expected
Andrew Geoghegan Officer Expected
Stephen groome Officer Expected
Noel Hayes Officer Expected
Councillor Janet Horner Committee Member Present
Mairead Jonsson Officer Present
Edel Joy Officer Expected
Marie Kavanagh Officer Present
Frank Lambe Officer Expected
Peter Leonard Officer Present
Deputy Lord Mayor Darcy Lonergan Committee Member Present
Councillor Ray McAdam Chairperson Present
Councillor Eimer McCormack Committee Member Present
Gerald McEntagart Officer Present
Councillor Séamas McGrattan Committee Member Present
John McPartlan Officer Present
Councillor Declan Meenagh Deputy Chair Present
Karl Mitchell Officer Expected
Brian Mongey Officer Expected
Councillor Cat O' Driscoll Committee Member Present
Councillor Colm O'Rourke Committee Member Present
Grainne O’Grady Officer Present
Councillor Cieran Perry Committee Member Present
Deirdre Prince Officer Expected
Councillor Nial Ring Committee Member Present
Michael Ryan, Media Relations Officer Officer Expected
Pat Smith Officer Expected
Stephen Wearen Officer Present