{meta} Meeting attendance - Meeting of Housing SPC on Wednesday 9th November, 2022, 11.00 am

Meeting attendance


Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Clive Ahern Officer Expected
Mike Allen, Focus Ireland Committee Member Present
Prajwal Krishnashetty Annibabu Council Staff Expected
Martina Bracken Officer Expected
Aisling Browne Officer Expected
Dr. Kevin Byrne, Public Participate Network Committee Member Present
Councillor Mary Callaghan Committee Member Present
Beatrice Casserly Officer Expected
Councillor Hazel Chu Committee Member Expected
Eva Chudomelova Officer Expected
Archana Colgan Officer Expected
Councillor Donna Cooney Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Deirdre Cronin Committee Member Present
Frank D'arcy Officer In attendance
Councillor Máire Devine Committee Member Apologies
David Dinnigan Officer In attendance
Martin Donlon Officer In attendance
Ursula Donnellan Council Staff In attendance
Councillor Kevin Donoghue Committee Member Present
Councillor Daithí Doolan Committee Member Present
Daithi Downey Officer Expected
Councillor Pat Dunne Committee Member Present
Anthony Flynn Officer Expected
Councillor Mannix Flynn Guest In attendance
Mary Flynn Officer Expected
Councillor James Geoghegan Committee Member Present
Councillor Alison Gilliland Guest In attendance
Pat Greene, Dublin Simon Committee Member Apologies
Ali Grehan Officer In attendance
Mary Hayes Officer Expected
Councillor Deirdre Heney Guest In attendance
Bevin Herbert Officer Expected
Edel Joy Officer Expected
Councillor Dermot Lacey Chairperson Present
Councillor John Lyons Guest In attendance
Councillor Briege MacOscar Committee Member Present
Sandra McAleer Officer Expected
Damien McCabe Secretary In attendance
Councillor Eimer McCormack Committee Member Present
Ailbhe McLoughlin, Irish Council for Social Housing Committee Member Present
Christy McLoughlin Officer Expected
Claire McManus, JFOC Architects Committee Member Present
Karl Mitchell Officer Expected
Councillor Naoise Ó Muirí Guest In attendance
Kayanne O'Mahony Officer Expected
Coilin O'Reilly Officer In attendance
Mick O'Reilly, Irish Congress of Trade Unions Committee Member Expected
Councillor Colm O'Rourke Committee Member Present
Councillor Cieran Perry Committee Member Present
Bruce Phillips Officer Expected
Kathy Quinn Officer Expected
Michelle Robinson Officer In attendance
Councillor Patricia Roe Guest In attendance
Michael Ryan, Media Relations Officer Officer Expected
Alice Simington Officer Expected
Councillor Catherine Stocker Committee Member Present
Pat Teehan Officer Expected
Rebecca Ward Officer Expected
Aine Wellard, Blind Rights Ireland Committee Member Apologies