{meta} Meeting attendance - Meeting of Housing SPC on Wednesday 13th July, 2022, 11.00 am

Meeting attendance


Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Clive Ahern Officer Expected
Mike Allen, Focus Ireland Committee Member Present
Prajwal Council Staff Expected
Martina Bracken Officer Expected
Aisling Browne Officer Expected
Dr. Kevin Byrne, Public Participate Network Committee Member Present
Councillor Mary Callaghan Committee Member Present
Beatrice Casserly Officer Expected
Councillor Hazel Chu Committee Member Present
Eva Chudomelova Officer Expected
Archana Colgan Officer Expected
Councillor Donna Cooney Committee Member Present
Councillor Deirdre Cronin Committee Member Present
Frank D'arcy Officer In attendance
Councillor Máire Devine Committee Member Expected
David Dinnigan Officer In attendance
Martin Donlon Officer Expected
Ursula Donnellan Council Staff In attendance
Councillor Kevin Donoghue Committee Member Present
Councillor Daithí Doolan Committee Member Present
Daithi Downey Officer Expected
Councillor Pat Dunne Committee Member Present
Anthony Flynn Officer Expected
Councillor Mannix Flynn Guest In attendance
Mary Flynn Officer Expected
Councillor James Geoghegan Committee Member Present
Councillor Alison Gilliland Guest In attendance
Pat Greene, Dublin Simon Committee Member Apologies
Mary Hayes Officer In attendance
Councillor Deirdre Heney Guest In attendance
Bevin Herbert Officer Expected
Edel Joy Officer Expected
Councillor Dermot Lacey Chairperson Present
Councillor Briege MacOscar Committee Member Present
Sandra McAleer Officer Expected
Councillor Eimer McCormack Committee Member Present
Ailbhe McLoughlin, Irish Council for Social Housing Committee Member Present
Christy McLoughlin Officer In attendance
Claire McManus, JFOC Architects Committee Member Present
Karl Mitchell Officer Expected
Kayanne O'Mahony Officer Expected
Coilin O'Reilly Officer Expected
Mick O'Reilly, Irish Congress of Trade Unions Committee Member Expected
Councillor Colm O'Rourke Committee Member Present
Councillor Cieran Perry Committee Member Present
Bruce Phillips Officer Expected
Kathy Quinn Officer Expected
Michelle Robinson Officer Expected
Michael Ryan, Media Relations Officer Officer Expected
Alice Simington Officer Expected
Councillor Catherine Stocker Committee Member Present
Pat Teehan Officer Expected
Rebecca Ward Officer Expected
Aine Wellard, Blind Rights Ireland Committee Member Apologies