{meta} Meeting attendance - Meeting of Housing SPC on Wednesday 9th March, 2022, 11.00 am

Meeting attendance


Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Clive Ahern Officer Expected
Mike Allen, Focus Ireland Committee Member Present
Martina Bracken Officer Expected
Aisling Browne Officer Expected
Dr. Kevin Byrne, Public Participate Network Committee Member Present
Councillor Mary Callaghan Committee Member Present
Beatrice Casserly Officer Expected
Councillor Hazel Chu Committee Member Present
Eva Chudomelova Officer Expected
Councillor Donna Cooney Committee Member Present
Frank D'arcy Officer In attendance
Mary Davis Officer Expected
Councillor Máire Devine Committee Member Absent
David Dinnigan Officer In attendance
Martin Donlon Officer Expected
Councillor Kevin Donoghue Committee Member Present
Councillor Daithí Doolan Committee Member Apologies
Daithi Downey Officer In attendance
Councillor Pat Dunne Committee Member Present
Anthony Flynn Officer Expected
Councillor Mannix Flynn Committee Member In attendance
Mary Flynn Officer Expected
Councillor James Geoghegan Committee Member Absent
Councillor Alison Gilliland Committee Member Present
Pat Greene, Dublin Simon Committee Member Absent
Lisa Harpur Officer Expected
Mary Hayes Officer In attendance
Bevin Herbert Officer Expected
Edel Joy Officer Expected
Councillor Dermot Lacey Chairperson Present
Councillor Briege MacOscar Committee Member Present
Councillor Tina MacVeigh Committee Member Present
Sandra McAleer Officer Expected
Councillor Eimer McCormack Committee Member Present
Christy McLoughlin Officer Expected
Claire McManus, JFOC Architects Committee Member Present
Karl Mitchell Officer Expected
Karen Murphy, Irish Council for Social Housing Committee Member Present
Kayanne O'Mahony Officer Expected
Coilin O'Reilly Officer In attendance
Mick O'Reilly, Irish Congress of Trade Unions Committee Member Absent
Councillor Colm O'Rourke Committee Member Present
Councillor Cieran Perry Committee Member Present
Bruce Phillips Officer Expected
Prajwal Council Staff Expected
Kathy Quinn Officer Expected
Michelle Robinson Secretary Expected
Michael Ryan, Media Relations Officer Officer Expected
Alice Simington Officer In attendance
Councillor Catherine Stocker Committee Member Absent
Pat Teehan Officer In attendance
Rebecca Ward Officer Expected
Aine Wellard, Blind Rights Ireland Committee Member Present