{meta} Meeting attendance - Meeting of Housing SPC on Wednesday 14th July, 2021, 11.00 am

Meeting attendance

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Mike Allen, Focus Ireland Committee Member Present
Martina Bracken Officer Expected
Aisling Browne Officer Expected
Councillor Mary Callaghan Committee Member Present
Beatrice Casserly Council Staff Expected
Councillor Hazel Chu Committee Member Expected
Eva Chudomelova Officer Expected
Councillor Donna Cooney Committee Member Present
Mary Davis Officer Expected
Councillor Máire Devine Committee Member Present
David Dinnigan Officer In attendance
Councillor Kevin Donoghue Committee Member Present
Councillor Daithí Doolan Committee Member Present
Daithi Downey Officer Expected
Alana Dunne Officer Expected
Councillor Pat Dunne Committee Member Expected
Anthony Flynn Officer Expected
Councillor Anthony Flynn Committee Member Present
Councillor Mannix Flynn Committee Member Expected
Mary Flynn Officer Expected
Councillor James Geoghegan Committee Member Expected
Lord Mayor Alison Gilliland Chairperson Present
Pat Greene, Dublin Simon Committee Member Present
Lisa Harpur Officer Expected
Mary Hayes Officer In attendance
Councillor Deirdre Heney Committee Member In attendance
Bevin Herbert Officer Expected
Edel Joy Officer Expected
Liam Kelly, Wadelai/Hillcrest and District Residents Association Committee Member Present
Brendan Kenny Officer In attendance
Councillor Briege MacOscar Committee Member Present
Councillor Tina MacVeigh Committee Member Present
Sandra McAleer Council Staff Expected
Councillor Eimer McCormack Committee Member Present
Niamh McEvoy Officer Expected
Christy McLoughlin Officer In attendance
Claire McManus, JFOC Architects Committee Member Expected
Karl Mitchell Officer Expected
Councillor Darragh Moriarty Committee Member In attendance
Karen Murphy, Irish Council for Social Housing Committee Member Apologies
Sarah Ann Murphy Officer Expected
Councillor Sophie Nicoullaud Committee Member In attendance
Councillor Naoise Ó Muirí Committee Member In attendance
Darach O'Connor Officer Expected
Sarah O'Gorman Officer Expected
Kayanne O'Mahony Officer Expected
Mick O'Reilly, Irish Congress of Trade Unions Committee Member Expected
Councillor Colm O'Rourke Committee Member Present
Councillor Cieran Perry Committee Member Present
Bruce Phillips Officer Expected
Kathy Quinn Officer Expected
Michael Ryan, Media Relations Officer Officer Expected
Colm Smyth Officer Expected
Councillor Catherine Stocker Committee Member Present
Pat Teehan Officer In attendance
Rebecca Ward Officer Expected
Aine Wellard, Blind Rights Ireland Committee Member Apologies