{meta} Meeting attendance - Meeting of Housing SPC on Wednesday 13th January, 2021, 11.00 am

Meeting attendance

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Mike Allen, Focus Ireland Committee Member Present
Councillor Racheal Batten Guest Expected
Martina Bracken Officer Expected
Aisling Browne Officer Expected
Deputy Lord Mayor Mary Callaghan Committee Member Present
Beatrice Casserly Council Staff Expected
Lord Mayor Hazel Chu Committee Member Present
Eva Chudomelova Officer Expected
Councillor Keith Connolly Guest In attendance
Councillor Donna Cooney Committee Member Present
Mary Davis Officer Expected
Councillor Máire Devine Committee Member Present
David Dinnigan Officer In attendance
Councillor Kevin Donoghue Committee Member Present
Councillor Daithí Doolan Committee Member Present
Daithi Downey Officer Expected
Alana Dunne Officer Expected
Councillor Pat Dunne Committee Member Present
Anthony Flynn Officer Expected
Councillor Anthony Flynn Committee Member Expected
Councillor Mannix Flynn Guest In attendance
Mary Flynn Officer In attendance
Councillor James Geoghegan Committee Member Present
Councillor Alison Gilliland Chairperson Present
Pat Greene, Dublin Simon Committee Member Present
Lisa Harpur Officer Expected
Mary Hayes Officer In attendance
Bevin Herbert Officer Expected
Edel Joy Officer Expected
Liam Kelly, Wadelai/Hillcrest and District Residents Association Committee Member Expected
Brendan Kenny Officer In attendance
Councillor John Lyons Guest In attendance
Councillor Briege MacOscar Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Tina MacVeigh Committee Member Present
Councillor Eimer McCormack Committee Member Present
Niamh McEvoy Officer Expected
Christy McLoughlin Officer In attendance
Claire McManus, JFOC Architects Committee Member Present
Karl Mitchell Officer Expected
Karen Murphy, Irish Council for Social Housing Committee Member Present
Sarah Ann Murphy Officer Expected
Councillor Naoise Ó Muirí Guest In attendance
Darach O'Connor Officer Expected
Sarah O'Gorman Officer Expected
Kayanne O'Mahony Officer Expected
Mick O'Reilly, Irish Congress of Trade Unions Committee Member Present
Councillor Colm O'Rourke Committee Member Present
Councillor Cieran Perry Committee Member Present
Bruce Phillips Officer Expected
Kathy Quinn Officer Expected
Councillor Patricia Roe Guest In attendance
Michael Ryan, Media Relations Officer Officer Expected
Colm Smyth Officer Expected
Councillor Catherine Stocker Committee Member Expected
Pat Teehan Officer Expected
Rebecca Ward Officer Expected
Aine Wellard, Blind Rights Ireland Committee Member Present