{meta} Contact details - Central Area JPC

Contact details

Councillor Janice Boylan

The Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0852241322

Download Councillor Janice Boylan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Boylan contact details as a CSV file

janice.boylan@dublincity.ie

Councillor Christy Burke

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

Download Councillor Christy Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christy Burke contact details as a CSV file

christy.burke@dublincity.ie

Superintendant Peter Burk

(Address not supplied)

Deputy Lord Mayor Joe Costello

66 Augrim Street
Dublin 7

0872450777

Download Deputy Lord Mayor Joe Costello contact details as VCard

Download Deputy Lord Mayor Joe Costello contact details as a CSV file

joe@joecostello.ie

Councillor Anthony Flynn

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0860232171

Download Councillor Anthony Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Flynn contact details as a CSV file

anthonyc.flynn@dublincity.ie

Deputy Gary Gannon

Richard O Carroll Room
City Hall
Dame St
Dublin 2

0861780149

gary.gannon@oireachtas.ie

Councillor Janet Horner


087 921 7310

Download Councillor Janet Horner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Horner contact details as a CSV file

janet.horner@greenparty.ie

Deputy Neasa Hourigan

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0852849914

Neasa.Hourigan@oierchtas.ie

Councillor Darcy Lonergan

(Address not supplied)

cllr.darcylonergan@gmail.com

Councillor Ray McAdam

Constituency Office
344 North Circular Road
Phibsborough
Dublin 7

0868471720

Download Councillor Ray McAdam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray McAdam contact details as a CSV file

raymcadam@gmail.com

Councillor Eimer McCormack

(Address not supplied)

087 3999265

eimer.mccormack@dublincity.ie

Deputy Mary Lou McDonald

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Séamas McGrattan

58 Fassaugh Avenue
Cabra West
Dublin 7

0877848153

Download Councillor Séamas McGrattan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Séamas McGrattan contact details as a CSV file

seamas.mcgrattan@dublincity.ie

Chief Superintendant Patrick McMenamin

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Declan Meenagh

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 8

Download Councillor Declan Meenagh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Declan Meenagh contact details as a CSV file

declan.meenagh@dublincity.ie

Senator David Norris

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Cat O' Driscoll

Richard O' Carroll Room,
City Hall,
Dublin 2

0873381424

Download Councillor Cat O' Driscoll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cat O' Driscoll contact details as a CSV file

cat.odriscoll@socialdemocrats.ie

Councillor Colm O'Rourke

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0871336188

Download Councillor Colm O'Rourke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colm O'Rourke contact details as a CSV file

colm.orourke@dublincity.ie

Councillor Cieran Perry

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0879393331

Download Councillor Cieran Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cieran Perry contact details as a CSV file

cieran.perry@gmail.com

Councillor Nial Ring

70 Ballybough Road
Dublin 3

0872489372

Download Councillor Nial Ring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nial Ring contact details as a CSV file

nialring@eircom.net

Senator Marie Sherlock

The Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0879928608

marie.sherlock@oireachtas.ie

App Test (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)