{meta} Contact details - Housing SPC

Contact details

Mike Allen, Focus Ireland

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mary Callaghan

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0872167752

Download Councillor Mary Callaghan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Callaghan contact details as a CSV file

Mary.Callaghan@dublincity.ie

Councillor Hazel Chu

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0878260428

Download Councillor Hazel Chu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Chu contact details as a CSV file

hazel.chu@dublincity.ie

Councillor Donna Cooney

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0833317190

Download Councillor Donna Cooney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Cooney contact details as a CSV file

Donna.Cooney@dublincity.ie

Councillor Kevin Donoghue

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0871780303

Download Councillor Kevin Donoghue contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Donoghue contact details as a CSV file

kevin.donoghue@dublincity.ie

Councillor Daithi Doolan

290 Ballyfermot Road
Dublin 10

086 3888152

Download Councillor Daithi Doolan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daithi Doolan contact details as a CSV file

daithi.doolan@dublincity.ie

Councillor Pat Dunne

10A Old County Road
Crumlin
Dublin 12

0877764422

Download Councillor Pat Dunne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Dunne contact details as a CSV file

pat.dunne1@dublincity.ie

Councillor Mary Fitzpatrick

90 Dowth Avenue
Dublin 7

0858383427

Download Councillor Mary Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

info@maryfitzpatrick.ie

Councillor Anthony Flynn

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0860232171

Download Councillor Anthony Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Flynn contact details as a CSV file

anthonyc.flynn@dublincity.ie

Councillor James Geoghegan

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0896166956

Download Councillor James Geoghegan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Geoghegan contact details as a CSV file

James.Geoghegan@dublincity.ie

Councillor Alison Gilliland (Chairperson)

33 The Court
Larch Hill
Oscar Traynor Road
Dublin 17

0866015154

Download Councillor Alison Gilliland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Gilliland contact details as a CSV file

alison.gilliland@dublincity.ie

Pat Greene, Dublin Simon

(Address not supplied)

Norman Higgins, SISK Residential

(Address not supplied)

Liam Kelly, Wadelai/Hillcrest and District Residents Association

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tina MacVeigh

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0868715293

Download Councillor Tina MacVeigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina MacVeigh contact details as a CSV file

tina.macveigh@dublincity.ie

Lord Mayor Paul Mc Auliffe

The Mansion House
Dawson Street
Dublin 2

01 4819332

Download Lord Mayor Paul Mc Auliffe contact details as VCard

Download Lord Mayor Paul Mc Auliffe contact details as a CSV file

lordmayor@dublincity.ie

Karen Murphy, Irish Council for Social Housing

(Address not supplied)

Denise Murray, The Royal Institute of Architects of Ireland

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Críona Ní Dhálaigh

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0879958949

Download Councillor Críona Ní Dhálaigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Críona Ní Dhálaigh contact details as a CSV file

Criona.Nidhalaigh@dublincity.ie

Mick O'Reilly, Irish Congress of Trade Unions

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Colm O'Rourke

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0871336188

Download Councillor Colm O'Rourke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colm O'Rourke contact details as a CSV file

colm.orourke@dublincity.ie

Councillor Cieran Perry

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0879393331

Download Councillor Cieran Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cieran Perry contact details as a CSV file

cieran.perry@gmail.com

Councillor Michael Watters

The Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0838651969

Download Councillor Michael Watters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Watters contact details as a CSV file

michael.watters@dublincity.ie

Aine Wellard, Blind Rights Ireland

(Address not supplied)