{meta} Contact details - Economic Development and Enterprise SPC

Contact details

Councillor Racheal Batten

The Richard O' Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0867839377

Download Councillor Racheal Batten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Racheal Batten contact details as a CSV file

racheal.batten@dublincity.ie

Councillor Danny Byrne

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0861247852

Download Councillor Danny Byrne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Danny Byrne contact details as a CSV file

danny.byrne@dublincity.ie

Councillor Donna Cooney

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0833317190

Download Councillor Donna Cooney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Cooney contact details as a CSV file

Donna.Cooney@dublincity.ie

Councillor Tara Deacy

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0879389904

Download Councillor Tara Deacy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tara Deacy contact details as a CSV file

Tara.deacy@dublincity.ie

Councillor Terence Flanagan

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0879952031

Download Councillor Terence Flanagan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terence Flanagan contact details as a CSV file

Terence.Flanagan@dublincity.ie

Councillor Mary Freehill

77 Grove Road
Harold's Cross
Dublin 6

0868126378

Download Councillor Mary Freehill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Freehill contact details as a CSV file

mary.freehill@dublincity.ie

Councillor Gary Gannon

Richard O Carroll Room
City Hall
Dame St
Dublin 2

0861780149

Download Councillor Gary Gannon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Gannon contact details as a CSV file

gary.gannon@dublincity.ie

Dr. Sarah Ingle, Association of Consulting Engineers of Ireland

(Address not supplied)

Evanne Kilmurray, Inner City Enterprise (ICE)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mícheál Mac Donncha

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0861021945

Download Councillor Mícheál Mac Donncha contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mícheál Mac Donncha contact details as a CSV file

mmacdonncha@gmail.com

Natalie McGuinnes, Dublin Chamber of Commerce

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Claire O'Connor (Chairperson)

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

087644013

Download Councillor Claire O'Connor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire O'Connor contact details as a CSV file

claire.oconnor@dublincity.ie

Odran Reid, Northside Homecare Service

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Nial Ring

70 Ballybough Road
Dublin 3

0872489372

Download Councillor Nial Ring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nial Ring contact details as a CSV file

nialring@eircom.net

Aidan Sweeney, Ibec

(Address not supplied)