{meta} Contact details -

Contact details

Councillor Daryl Barron

The Richard O' Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0857555436

Download Councillor Daryl Barron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daryl Barron contact details as a CSV file

daryl.barron@dublincity.ie

Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Racheal Batten

The Richard O' Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0867839377

Download Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Racheal Batten contact details as VCard

Download Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Racheal Batten contact details as a CSV file

racheal.batten@dublincity.ie

Councillor Janice Boylan

The Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0852241322

Download Councillor Janice Boylan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Boylan contact details as a CSV file

janice.boylan@dublincity.ie

Lord Mayor Tom Brabazon

75 Grattan Lodge
Donaghmede
Dublin 13

086 8092944

Download Lord Mayor Tom Brabazon contact details as VCard

Download Lord Mayor Tom Brabazon contact details as a CSV file

tom.brabazon@dublincity.ie

Councillor Christy Burke

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

Download Councillor Christy Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christy Burke contact details as a CSV file

christy.burke@dublincity.ie

Councillor Claire Byrne

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0877467872

Download Councillor Claire Byrne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Byrne contact details as a CSV file

claire.byrne@dublincity.ie

Councillor Danny Byrne

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0861247852

Download Councillor Danny Byrne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Danny Byrne contact details as a CSV file

danny.byrne@dublincity.ie

Councillor Mary Callaghan

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0872167752

Download Councillor Mary Callaghan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Callaghan contact details as a CSV file

Mary.Callaghan@dublincity.ie

Councillor Hazel Chu

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0878260428

Download Councillor Hazel Chu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Chu contact details as a CSV file

hazel.chu@dublincity.ie

Councillor Anthony Connaghan

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

087 2376762

Download Councillor Anthony Connaghan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Connaghan contact details as a CSV file

anthony.connaghan@dublincity.ie

Councillor Keith Connolly

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0894787756

Download Councillor Keith Connolly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Connolly contact details as a CSV file

keithconnollyff@gmail.com

Councillor Caroline Conroy

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0876300777

Download Councillor Caroline Conroy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Conroy contact details as a CSV file

Caroline.Conroy@dublincity.ie

Councillor Deirdre Conroy

Richard O' Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

086 280 5413

Download Councillor Deirdre Conroy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deirdre Conroy contact details as a CSV file

Deirdre.Conroy@dublincity.ie

Councillor Donna Cooney

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0833317190

Download Councillor Donna Cooney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Cooney contact details as a CSV file

Donna.Cooney@dublincity.ie

Councillor Joe Costello

66 Augrim Street
Dublin 7

0872450777

Download Councillor Joe Costello contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Costello contact details as a CSV file

Joe.costello@dublincity.ie

Councillor Daniel Céitinn

Richard O' Carroll Room,
City Hall,
Dublin 2.

087 751 3424

Download Councillor Daniel Céitinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Céitinn contact details as a CSV file

daniel.ceitinn@dublincity.ie

Councillor Hazel De Nortuin

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0851840081

Download Councillor Hazel De Nortuin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel De Nortuin contact details as a CSV file

nortonh6@gmail.com

Councillor Daithi De Roiste

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0857246061

Download Councillor Daithi De Roiste contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daithi De Roiste contact details as a CSV file

daithi@daithideroiste.ie

Councillor Tara Deacy

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0879389904

Download Councillor Tara Deacy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tara Deacy contact details as a CSV file

Tara.deacy@dublincity.ie

Councillor Kevin Donoghue

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0871780303

Download Councillor Kevin Donoghue contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Donoghue contact details as a CSV file

kevin.donoghue@dublincity.ie

Councillor Daithi Doolan

290 Ballyfermot Road
Dublin 10

086 3888152

Download Councillor Daithi Doolan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daithi Doolan contact details as a CSV file

daithi.doolan@dublincity.ie

Councillor Pat Dunne

10A Old County Road
Crumlin
Dublin 12

0877764422

Download Councillor Pat Dunne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Dunne contact details as a CSV file

pat.dunne1@dublincity.ie

Councillor Anne Feeney

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0872955256

Download Councillor Anne Feeney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Feeney contact details as a CSV file

anne.feeney@dublincity.ie

Councillor Mary Fitzpatrick

90 Dowth Avenue
Dublin 7

0858383427

Download Councillor Mary Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

info@maryfitzpatrick.ie

Councillor Declan Flanagan

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0879388888

Download Councillor Declan Flanagan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Declan Flanagan contact details as a CSV file

declan.flanagan@dublincity.ie

Councillor Terence Flanagan

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0879952031

Download Councillor Terence Flanagan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terence Flanagan contact details as a CSV file

Terence.Flanagan@dublincity.ie

Councillor Anthony Flynn

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0860232171

Download Councillor Anthony Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Flynn contact details as a CSV file

anthonyc.flynn@dublincity.ie

Councillor Mannix Flynn

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0872246664

Download Councillor Mannix Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mannix Flynn contact details as a CSV file

Mannix.flynn@dublincity.ie

Councillor Mary Freehill

77 Grove Road
Harold's Cross
Dublin 6

0868126378

Download Councillor Mary Freehill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Freehill contact details as a CSV file

mary.freehill@dublincity.ie

Councillor James Geoghegan

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0896166956

Download Councillor James Geoghegan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Geoghegan contact details as a CSV file

James.Geoghegan@dublincity.ie

Councillor Alison Gilliland

33 The Court
Larch Hill
Oscar Traynor Road
Dublin 17

0866015154

Download Councillor Alison Gilliland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Gilliland contact details as a CSV file

alisongilliland.ie@gmail.com

Councillor Deirdre Heney

30 Collins Avenue East
Killester
Dublin 5

0868118072

Download Councillor Deirdre Heney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deirdre Heney contact details as a CSV file

heneydm@gmail.com

Councillor Jane Horgan-Jones

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall,
Dublin 2

0868375219

Download Councillor Jane Horgan-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Horgan-Jones contact details as a CSV file

horganjones.jane@gmail.com

Councillor Janet Horner


087 921 7310

Download Councillor Janet Horner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Horner contact details as a CSV file

janet.horner@greenparty.ie

Councillor Vincent Jackson

38 Drumfinn Avenue
Ballyfermot
Dublin 10

0868126330

Download Councillor Vincent Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vincent Jackson contact details as a CSV file

vincent.jackson@dublincity.ie

Councillor Dermot Lacey

66 Beech Hill Drive
Donnybrook
Dublin 4

0872646960

Download Councillor Dermot Lacey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dermot Lacey contact details as a CSV file

dermot.lacey@labour.ie

Councillor Darcy Lonergan

(Address not supplied)

cllrdarcylonergan@gmail.com

Councillor John Lyons

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0877729292

Download Councillor John Lyons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Lyons contact details as a CSV file

johnj.lyons@dublincity.ie

Councillor Mícheál Mac Donncha

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0861021945

Download Councillor Mícheál Mac Donncha contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mícheál Mac Donncha contact details as a CSV file

mmacdonncha@gmail.com

Councillor Briege MacOscar

Richard O'Carroll Room,
City Hall,
Dublin 2.

0852371006

Download Councillor Briege MacOscar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Briege MacOscar contact details as a CSV file

briege.macoscar@dublincity.ie

Councillor Tina MacVeigh

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0868715293

Download Councillor Tina MacVeigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina MacVeigh contact details as a CSV file

tina.macveigh@dublincity.ie

Councillor Ray McAdam

Constituency Office
344 North Circular Road
Phibsborough
Dublin 7

0868471720

Download Councillor Ray McAdam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray McAdam contact details as a CSV file

raymcadam@gmail.com

Councillor Paddy McCartan


087 2248817

Download Councillor Paddy McCartan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paddy McCartan contact details as a CSV file

cllrpatmccartan@gmail.com

Councillor Seamas McGrattan

58 Fassaugh Avenue
Cabra West
Dublin 7

0877848153

Download Councillor Seamas McGrattan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Seamas McGrattan contact details as a CSV file

seamas.mcgrattan@dublincity.ie

Councillor Carolyn Moore

(Address not supplied)

carolyn.moore@dublincity.ie

Councillor Críona Ní Dhálaigh

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0879958949

Download Councillor Críona Ní Dhálaigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Críona Ní Dhálaigh contact details as a CSV file

Criona.Nidhalaigh@dublincity.ie

Councillor Sophie Nicoullaud

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

Download Councillor Sophie Nicoullaud contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Nicoullaud contact details as a CSV file

sophie.nicoullaud@greenparty.ie

Councillor Naoise Ó'Muirí

40 Calderwood Avenue
Dublin 9

0868270408

Download Councillor Naoise Ó'Muirí contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naoise Ó'Muirí contact details as a CSV file

campaign@naoise.ie

Councillor Claire O'Connor

Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

087644013

Download Councillor Claire O'Connor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire O'Connor contact details as a CSV file

claire.oconnor@dublincity.ie

Councillor Cat O' Driscoll

Richard O' Carroll Room,
City Hall,
Dublin 2

0873381424

Download Councillor Cat O' Driscoll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cat O' Driscoll contact details as a CSV file

cat.odriscoll@dublincity.ie

Councillor Damian O'Farrell

52 Griffith Court
Marino
Dublin 3

0862148177

Download Councillor Damian O'Farrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Damian O'Farrell contact details as a CSV file

damianofarrell@gmail.com

Councillor Colm O'Rourke

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0871336188

Download Councillor Colm O'Rourke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colm O'Rourke contact details as a CSV file

colm.orourke@dublincity.ie

Councillor Larry O'Toole

31 Buttercup Park
Darndale
Dublin 17

0868541940

Download Councillor Larry O'Toole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Larry O'Toole contact details as a CSV file

larry.otoole@dublincity.ie

Councillor Cieran Perry

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0879393331

Download Councillor Cieran Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cieran Perry contact details as a CSV file

cieran.perry@gmail.com

Councillor Michael Pidgeon

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0876279290

Download Councillor Michael Pidgeon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Pidgeon contact details as a CSV file

michael@pidgeon.ie

Councillor Noeleen Reilly

The Richard O'Carroll
City Hall
Dublin 2

0876336233

Download Councillor Noeleen Reilly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Noeleen Reilly contact details as a CSV file

noeleen.reilly@dublincity.ie

Councillor Nial Ring

70 Ballybough Road
Dublin 3

0872489372

Download Councillor Nial Ring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nial Ring contact details as a CSV file

nialring@eircom.net

Councillor Patricia Roe

The Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0877534127

Download Councillor Patricia Roe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Roe contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Roe@dublincity.ie

Councillor Catherine Stocker

The Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0868397227

Download Councillor Catherine Stocker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Stocker contact details as a CSV file

catherine.stocker@dublincity.ie

Councillor Michael Watters

The Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0838651969

Download Councillor Michael Watters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Watters contact details as a CSV file

michael.watters@dublincity.ie