{meta} Mailing list - Local Community Development Committee

Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Racheal Batten, The Richard O' Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0867839377, rachealbattenfiannafail@gmail.com
Councillor Tara Deacy, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0879389904, Tara.deacy@dublincity.ie
Councillor Carolyn Moore, (Address not supplied) , , 0876452800, carolyn.moore@dublincity.ie
Councillor Colm O'Rourke, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0871336188, colm.orourke@dublincity.ie
Councillor Noeleen Reilly, 29 Poppintree Parade , Ballymun , Dublin 11, , , , , 0876336233, noeleen.reilly@dublincity.ie