{meta} Mailing list - South East Area JPC

Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Claire Byrne, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0877467872, claire.byrne@dublincity.ie
Councillor Danny Byrne, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0861247852, danny.byrne@dublincity.ie
Lord Mayor Hazel Chu, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0878260428, lordmayor@dublincity.ie
Councillor Deirdre Conroy, Richard O' Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 086 280 5413, Deirdre.Conroy@dublincity.ie
Councillor Daniel Céitinn, Richard O' Carroll Room , City Hall , Dublin 2., , , , 087 751 3424, , daniel.ceitinn@dublincity.ie
Councillor Tara Deacy, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0879389904, Tara.deacy@dublincity.ie
Councillor Kevin Donoghue, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0871780303, kevin.donoghue@dublincity.ie
Councillor Pat Dunne, 10A Old County Road, Crumlin, Dublin 12, , , , , 0877764422, pat.dunne1@dublincity.ie
Councillor Anne Feeney, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0872955256, anne.feeney@dublincity.ie
Councillor Mannix Flynn, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0872246664, Mannix.flynn@dublincity.ie
Councillor Mary Freehill, 77 Grove Road, Harold's Cross, Dublin 6, , , , , 0868126378, mary.freehill@dublincity.ie
Councillor James Geoghegan, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0896166956, James.Geoghegan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Dermot Lacey, 66 Beech Hill Drive, Donnybrook, Dublin 4, , , , , 0872646960, dermot.lacey@labour.ie
Councillor Paddy McCartan, , , , , , , , 087 2248817, cllrpatmccartan@gmail.com
Councillor Carolyn Moore, (Address not supplied) , , , carolyn.moore@dublincity.ie
Councillor Claire O'Connor, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 087644013, claire.oconnor@dublincity.ie