{meta} Mailing list -

Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ammar Ali, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Daryl Barron, The Richard O' Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0857555436, daryl.barron@dublincity.ie
Councillor Racheal Batten, The Richard O' Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0867839377, rachealbattenfiannafail@gmail.com
Councillor Emma Blain, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Janice Boylan, The Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0852241322, janice.boylan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Tom Brabazon, 75 Grattan Lodge, Donaghmede, Dublin 13, , , , , 086 8092944, tom.brabazon@dublincity.ie
Councillor Christy Burke, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , , christy.burke@dublincity.ie
Councillor Claire Byrne, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0877467872, claire.byrne@dublincity.ie
Councillor Danny Byrne, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0861247852, danny.byrne@dublincity.ie
Councillor Mary Callaghan, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0872167752, Mary.Callaghan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Hazel Chu, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0878260428, hazel.chu@greenparty.ie
Councillor Anthony Connaghan, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 087 2376762, anthony.connaghan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Fiona Connelly, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2, , , 0879042266, , Fiona.Connelly@dublincity.ie
Councillor Keith Connolly, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0894787756, keithconnollyff@gmail.com
Councillor Donna Cooney, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0833317190, Donna.Cooney@dublincity.ie
Councillor Jen Cummins, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Ray Cunningham, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Hazel de Nortúin, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0851840081, Hazel.denortuin@dublincity.ie
Councillor Máire Devine, 290 Ballyfermot Road , Ballyfermot , Dublin 10, , , , , 0879694728, maire.devine@dublincity.ie
Councillor Daithí Doolan, 290 Ballyfermot Road, Dublin 10, , , , , , 086 3888152, daithi.doolan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Pat Dunne, 10A Old County Road, Crumlin, Dublin 12, , , , , 0877764422, pat.dunne1@dublincity.ie
Councillor Daniel Ennis, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Cian Farrell, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jose Feljin, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Alison Field, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Declan Flanagan, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0879388888, declan.flanagan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Mannix Flynn, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0872246664, Mannix.flynn@dublincity.ie
Councillor James Geoghegan, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0896166956, James.Geoghegan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Eoin Hayes, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Barry Henegan, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Deirdre Heney, 30 Collins Avenue East, Killester, Dublin 5, , , , , 0868118072, heneydm@gmail.com
Councillor Jessyln Henry, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Rory Hogan, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Janet Horner, , , , , , , , 087 921 7310, janet.horner@greenparty.ie
Councillor Vincent Jackson, 38 Drumfinn Avenue, Ballyfermot, Dublin 10, , , , , 0868126330, vincent.jackson@dublincity.ie
Councillor Leslie Kane, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Kourtney Kenny, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Patrick Kinsella, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Dermot Lacey, 66 Beech Hill Drive, Donnybrook, Dublin 4, , , , , 0872646960, dermot.lacey@labour.ie
Councillor John Lyons, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0877729292, johnj.lyons@dublincity.ie
Councillor Micheál MacDonncha, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0861021945, mmacdonncha@gmail.com
Councillor Ray McAdam, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2, D02NP93, , 0868471720, raymcadam@gmail.com
Councillor Séamas McGrattan, 58 Fassaugh Avenue, Cabra West, Dublin 7, , , , , 0877848153, seamas.mcgrattan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Paddy Monahan, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Carolyn Moore, (Address not supplied) , , 0876452800, carolyn.moore@dublincity.ie
Councillor Edel Moran, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Darragh Moriarty, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 8, , , , , 0858269123, moriartydarragh1@gmail.com
Councillor Naoise Ó Muirí, 40 Calderwood Avenue, Dublin 9, , , , , , 0868270408, campaign@naoise.ie
Councillor Cat O' Driscoll, Richard O' Carroll Room , City Hall , Dublin 2, , , , 0873381424, , cat.odriscoll@socialdemocrats.ie
Councillor Colm O'Rourke, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0871336188, colm.orourke@dublincity.ie
Councillor Gavin Pepper, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Cieran Perry, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0871477316, cieran.perry@gmail.com
Councillor Michael Pidgeon, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0876279290, michael@pidgeon.ie
Councillor Gayle Ralph, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Punam Rane, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Conor Reddy, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Nial Ring, 70 Ballybough Road, Dublin 3, , , , , , 0872489372, nialring@eircom.net
Councillor Aishling Silke, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Supriya Singh, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Malachy Steenson, (Address not supplied)
Councillor John Stephens, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Catherine Stocker, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Philip Sutcliffe, (Address not supplied)