{meta} Committee details - North Central Area Committee

Committee Details

Purpose of committee

The North Central Area is one of 5 administrative areas used by Dublin City Council to co-ordinate the delivery of services in the city. This area includes Kilbarrack, Raheny, Donaghmede, Coolock, Clontarf and Fairview.


This committee discusses issues of interest and relevance to people who live in this area.

·        Meeting date: 3rd Monday of every month.

·        Deadline for questions and motions: 9 clear days before meeting


For more information


Dublin City Council
North Central Area Office (Head Office)
Northside Civic Centre
Bunratty Road
Dublin 17

Opening Hours: 9.30 am to 4.00 pm

Tel: 01 222 8870

Fax: 01 877 5851
Email: north.central@dublincity.ie