{meta} Agenda item - Correspondence received from other Local Authorities;

Agenda item

·         Kerry County Council; Sligo County Council; Donegal County Council; Wicklow County Council; Dún Laoghaire Rathdown County Council; Fermanagh & Omagh District Council; Clare County Council; Limerick County Council.



It was moved by Lord Mayor Alison Gilliland and seconded by Deputy Lord Mayor Joe Costello that that Dublin City Council notes the contents of all correspondence listed. The motion was put and carried.

Supporting documents: