{meta} Meeting attendance - Meeting of Central Area Committee on Tuesday 9th May, 2023, 9.30 am

Meeting attendance

Venue:   Council Chamber, City Hall, Dame Street, Dublin 2 and by remote video conferencing

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Prajwal Krishnashetty Annibabu Council Staff Expected
Councillor Janice Boylan Committee Member Present
Joao Brescia Officer Expected
Councillor Christy Burke Committee Member Present
Nuala Collins Officer Expected
Eoin Corrigan Officer Expected
Councillor Joe Costello Committee Member Present
Claire-Marie Dempsey Officer In attendance
Brendan Doggett Officer In attendance
Marion Foran Officer Expected
Andrew Geoghegan Officer Expected
Noel Hayes Officer Expected
Councillor Janet Horner Committee Member Present
Mairead Jonsson Officer Expected
Edel Joy Officer Expected
Frank Lambe Officer In attendance
Peter Leonard Officer Expected
Deputy Lord Mayor Darcy Lonergan Committee Member Apologies due to council business
Councillor Ray McAdam Chairperson Present
Councillor Eimer McCormack Committee Member Present
Gerald McEntagart Officer In attendance
Councillor Séamas McGrattan Committee Member Present
John McPartlan Officer In attendance
Councillor Declan Meenagh Deputy Chair Present
Karl Mitchell Officer Expected
Brian Mongey Officer In attendance
Councillor Cat O' Driscoll Committee Member Present
Councillor Colm O'Rourke Committee Member Present
Grainne O’Grady Officer In attendance
Councillor Cieran Perry Committee Member Present
Deirdre Prince Officer Expected
Councillor Nial Ring Committee Member Present
Michael Ryan, Media Relations Officer Officer Expected
Pat Smith Officer Expected
Stephen Wearen Officer Expected