Vote 1 Report no. 140/2022 Renewal of the Dublin City Centre BID scheme	
Councillor Daryl Barron	For
Councillor Racheal Batten	For
Councillor Tom Brabazon	For
Councillor Dearbháil Butler	For
Councillor Mary Callaghan	For
Councillor Anthony Connaghan	For
Councillor Keith Connolly	For
Councillor Caroline Conroy	For
Councillor Deirdre Conroy	For
Deputy Lord Mayor Joe Costello	For
Councillor Daniel Céitinn	For
Councillor Hazel de Nortúin	For
Councillor Kevin Donoghue	For
Councillor Daithí Doolan	For
Councillor Pat Dunne	For
Councillor Declan Flanagan	For
Councillor Terence Flanagan	For
Councillor James Geoghegan	For
Lord Mayor Alison Gilliland	For
Councillor Deirdre Heney	For
Councillor Jane Horgan-Jones	For
Councillor Janet Horner	For
Councillor Vincent Jackson	For
Councillor Dermot Lacey	For
Councillor Darcy Lonergan	For
Councillor John Lyons	For
Councillor Micheál MacDonncha	For
Councillor Briege MacOscar	For
Councillor Tina MacVeigh	For
Councillor Eimer McCormack	For
Councillor Séamas McGrattan	For
Councillor Declan Meenagh	For
Councillor Carolyn Moore	For
Councillor Darragh Moriarty	For
Councillor Naoise Ó Muirí	For
Councillor Claire O'Connor	For
Councillor Larry O'Toole	For
Councillor Cieran Perry	For
Councillor Michael Pidgeon	For
Councillor Noeleen Reilly	For
Councillor Nial Ring	For
Councillor Catherine Stocker	For
Councillor Michael Watters	For
Councillor Mannix Flynn	Against
Councillor Sophie Nicoullaud	Abstain
Councillor Cat O' Driscoll	Conflict Of Interests
Councillor Claire Byrne	Conflict Of Interests
Carried	
43 For	
1 Against	
2 Conflict of Interest	