

Breviate of the North West Area Joint Policing Sub Committee Meeting held on 22nd March 2021

There were no items for City Council.

Councillor Keith Connolly

Chairperson

Attendance:

Councillors: Keith Connolly, Noeleen Reilly, Anthony Connaghan, Caroline

Conroy, Mary Callaghan, Briege Mac Oscar.

TDs: Roisin Shortall, Paul McAuliffe, Dessie Ellis.

Officials: Aidan Maher (Area Manager), Jackie O'Reilly (A/Area Manager),

Lisa Flanagan (Staff Officer), Mary Hayes (Executive Manager), Michael Clarke (Executive Housing Officer), Derek Healy (Area Housing Manager – Finglas), Leona Fynes (Area Housing

Manager – Ballymun).

Gardaí: Chief Superintendent Mark Curran, Chief Superintendent

Finbarr Murphy, Superintendent Peter Burke, Superintendent Brian Daly, Insp. Andy Tuite, Insp. Mark Watters, Sgt. Aidan

Monahan.

Community Reps: Mr. Tony Byrne, Mr. John Redmond.

Safety Fora Reps: Ms Michelle Mc Nally.

Drugs Task Force: Mr. Hugh Greaves, Mr. John Bennett.

Others: Andrew Montague, Sarah Middleton (Executive Officer, AGS)

Apologies: Coilin O'Reilly, Theresa Lydon.