

Breviate of the South East Area Committee meeting held on 14th December 2020

In accordance with the Standing Orders of the Dublin City Council the Breviate of the meeting of the South East Area Committee held on the 14th December is set out hereunder.

There are no matters for consideration by the City Council.

Councillor Dermot Lacey Chairperson 14th December 2020

Due to Covid restrictions some staff and members attended remotely on Zoom.

Councillor Dermot Lacey Chairperson Monday 14 December 2020

Attendance:

<u>Members:</u>	<u>Members:</u>	<u>Members:</u>
Dermot Lacey (Chairperson)		
Claire Byrne	Danny Byrne	Hazel Chu
Deirdre Conroy	Daniel Céitinn	Tara Deacy
Kevin Donoghue	Pat Dunne	Mannix Flynn
Mary Freehill	James Geoghegan	Paddy McCartan
Carolyn Moore	Claire O'Connor	·
<u>Officers</u>		
Brian Hanney	John MacEvilly	Mary Taylor
Jennifer Wall	Bernard Brady	Eoin Corrigan
Claire French	Brendan O'Brien	David Quearney
Patricia Reidy		·
-		

Apologies:

Anne Feeney