

Breviate of the North West Area Joint Policing Sub Committee Meeting held on 14th December 2020

There were no items for City Council.

Attendance:

Councillors:

Keith Connolly Noeleen Reilly Anthony Connaghan Caroline Conroy Mary Callaghan.

TDs:

Deputy Roisin Shortall Deputy Paul McAuliffe Deputy Dessie Ellis

Officials:

Aidan Maher (Area Manager) Jackie O'Reilly (A/Area Manager) Lisa Flanagan (Staff Officer)

Drugs Task Force:

Mr. Hugh Greaves, Mr. John Bennett.

Gardaí:

Chief Superintendent Mark Curran Superintendent Peter Burke Superintendent Brian Daly Insp. Andy Tuite, Insp. Brian Kavanagh Sgt. Aidan Monahan

Community Reps:

Mr. Tony Byrne.

Safety Fora Reps:

Ms Michelle McNally.

Apologies:

Coilin O'Reilly, Mr. John Redmond, Chief Superintendent Finbarr Murphy, Theresa Lydon.

Councillor Keith Connolly Chairperson 14th December 2020