

### North West Area Committee Breviate of Meeting held on 22<sup>nd</sup> July 2020

1) Election of the Chair.

Order: Councillor Caroline Conroy was proposed and elected.

2) Election of the Vice-Chair.

Order: Councillor Keith Connolly was proposed and elected.

Clir Caroline Conroy Chairperson 22<sup>nd</sup> July 2020

#### Attendance:

## **NWA Councillors:**

Anthony Connaghan, Noeleen Reilly, Keith Connolly, Caroline Conroy, Mary Callaghan Briege MacOscar.

### **Consultants:**

Eoin O'Mahony, AECOM, Regional Director, Transportation.

# Officials:

Coilín O'Reilly (Director of Services – North City), Aidan Maher (Area Manager - Finglas),

Jackie O'Reilly (A/Area Manager – Ballymun),

Catherine Brophy Walsh (Public Domain Officer),

Derek Healy (Housing Manager), Liam Barry (Economic Development Officer),

Bridget Gilbert (Senior Staff Officer),

Fiona Farrell (Clerical Officer),

Perry Chitombo, (Executive Engineer), Sustainable Mobility & Projects

Emma Byrne (Manager Poppintree Centre).