To the Lord Mayor and Members of Dublin City Council Report No.199/2020 Report of the South East Area Committee



Breviate of the special meeting of the South East Area Committee held on the 22nd June 2020

In accordance with the Standing Orders of the Dublin City Council the Breviate of the special meeting of the **South East Area Committee held on the 22nd June 2020** is set out hereunder.

There are no items at the 29th April 2020 meeting for consideration by the city council.

<u>Councillor Dermot Lacey</u> Chairperson Monday 22 June 2020

Attendance:

Due to Covid 19 restrictions some members viewed on webcast and could contribute via email and text.

<u>Members:</u>	Members:	Members:
Dermot Lacey (Chairperson)	Claire O'Connor	Tara Deacy
Danny Byrne	Deirdre Conroy	Pat Dunne
Mannix Flynn	Mary Freehill	James Geoghegan
Paddy McCartan	Carolyn Moore	Claire Byrne
Kevin Donoghue		

Officers

Brian Hanney Jennifer Wall Claire Owens John MacEvilly Elaine Sullivan Kiaran Sweeney Mary Taylor Eileen Buck

<u>Non-Members</u>: John Wallace EML Architects