To the Lord Mayor and Members of Dublin City Council Report No.189/2020 Report of the South East Area Committee



Breviate of the South East Area Committee meeting for June 2020

In accordance with the Standing Orders of the Dublin City Council the Breviate of the meeting of the **South East Area Committee held on the 8**th **June 2020** is set out hereunder.

Planning and Property Management Department Matters

1.) Report on proposed disposal: Fee simple interest in 12 Wicklow Street, Dublin 2 to Polyfoto Limited.

Order: Agreed to recommend to City Council.

<u>Councillor Dermot Lacey</u> Chairperson Monday 8th June 2020

Attendance:

Due to Covid 19 restrictions members met remotely using Zoom.

<u>Members:</u>	<u>Members:</u>	Members:
Dermot Lacey (Chairperson)		
Claire Byrne	Hazel Chu	Deirdre Conroy
Daniel Céitinn	Tara Deacy	Kevin Donoghue
Pat Dunne	Anne Feeney	Mannix Flynn
Mary Freehill	James Geoghegan	Paddy McCartan
Carolyn Moore	Claire O'Connor	Danny Byrne
<u>Officers</u> Brian Hanney Neil O'Donoghue Ruairi O Cuiv Kiaran Sweeney	Brian Kirk Mary Taylor Paul McCann	John MacEvilly Jennifer Wall Elaine O' Sullivan