

Report No 186/2019 Report of the North West Area Committee

North West Area Committee Breviate of Meeting held on 21st May 2019

In accordance with the Standing Orders of the Dublin City Council the Breviate of the meeting of the North West Area Committee held on the 21st May 2019 is set out hereunder.

There were no items at the meeting of the North West Area Committee on the 21st May 2019, for consideration by the City Council.

<u>Councillor Anthony Connaghan</u> Chairperson 1st June 2019

NWA Councillors:

ORDER:	Councillors Anthony Connaghan, Noeleen Reilly, Séamas McGrattan, Paul McAuliffe, Andrew Montague, Teresa Keegan, Cathleen Carney Boud, and David Costello
Apologies:	Councillors Norma Sammon, Brendan Carr, Emma Murphy, Cieran Perry, Andrew Keegan and Áine Clancy.
Consultants:	Suzanne Angley, Metrolink Stakeholder Communications Coordinator, Engin Sinopluoglu, Project Manager, Metrolink.
Officials:	Dave Dinnigan (Area Manager), Aidan Maher (Assistant Area Manager), Catherine Brophy Walsh (Public Domain Officer), Derek Healy (Area Housing Manager – Finglas/Cabra), Declan Ronan (Area Housing Manager – Ballymun), Martina Kelly, (A/Administrative Officer), Liam Barry (Economic Development Officer), Bridget Gilbert (Senior Staff Officer), Mary Bellew (Staff Officer), Neil O'Donoghue, (A/Senior Executive Engineer)