To the Lord Mayor and Members of Dublin City Council

Report No. 182/2019 Report of the South East Area Committee



Breviate for the month of May 2019

In accordance with the Standing Orders of the Dublin City Council the Breviate of the meeting of the **South East Area Committee held on the 13th May 2019** is set out hereunder.

There are no items at the meeting of the South East Area Committee on the 13th May 2019, for consideration by the City Council.

<u>Councillor Ruairí McGinley</u> Chairperson Monday 13th May 2019

Attendance

Members:

Ruairí McGinley (Chairman) Chris Andrews Patrick Costello Mary Freehill Paddy McCartan

Officers:

Brian Hanney Brian Kirk Mark Ginnetty Neil O'Donoghue Deirdre Scully

Non-Officials:

Aidan Foley, TII Suzanne Angley, TII Paolo Carbone, TII Members: Claire O'Connor Kieran Binchy Anne Feeney Frank Kennedy

> Eileen Martin Paul McCann Fiona O'Brien Rossana Camargo Eileen Buck

Members:

Sonya Stapleton Claire Byrne Mannix Flynn Dermot Lacey

> Brian Kavanagh Declan Hayden Leah Johnston Andrew Duff Alec Dundon