

Breviate for January 2019 North Central Area Committee Meeting

In accordance with standing orders of the Dublin City Council, the breviate of the meeting of the North Central Area Committee held on 21st January, 2019, is set out hereunder.

Breviate

3 Area Matters

c Belmayne Main Street and Belmayne Avenue Part 8
Order: Approved. Recommend to City Council.

Councillor Ciaran O'Moore Chairperson

Monday 21st January, 2019.

Attendance:

Members:	Members:	Members:
Ciaran O'Moore		
(Chairperson)		
Tom Brabazon	Sean Paul Mahon	Edel Moran
Deirdre Heney	Jane Horgan-Jones	John Lyons
Micheal Mac Donncha	Naoise O'Muiri	Michael O'Brien
Damian O'Farrell	Larry O'Toole	Paddy Bourke
Declan Flanagan	Alison Gilliland	

Officers

David Dinnigan	Richard Cleary	Deirdre Murphy
Elaine Mulvenny	Derek Farrell	Yvonne Kirwan
Fergus O'Carroll	Fiona Moore	Connell McGlynn
Dympna McCann	Vanessa Carey	Karen Kennedy
Helen McNamara	Paul Clegg	Alan O'Mara
Carol Smyth	Madeleine Ebbs	Ciaran Mahony
Jane O'Donoghue	Avril Feeney	Darach O'Connor
Cait Ryan	Tony Flynn	

Non-Members

Oliva Kelly, Irish Times Shauna Bowers, Times Ireland Edition Ruth Heffernan Kenneth McKnight Thomas Daly

David Moore Robert Kelly

Nicola Gordon, Patrick Ellis, Derry O'Leary - Go Ahead Bus Ireland