{meta} Contact details - Climate Action, Environment and Energy SPC

Contact details

Councillor Janice Boylan

The Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0852241322

Download Councillor Janice Boylan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Boylan contact details as a CSV file

janice.boylan@dublincity.ie

Paul Boylan, Vivid Edge

(Address not supplied)

Lord Mayor Tom Brabazon

75 Grattan Lodge
Donaghmede
Dublin 13

086 8092944

Download Lord Mayor Tom Brabazon contact details as VCard

Download Lord Mayor Tom Brabazon contact details as a CSV file

tom.brabazon@dublincity.ie

Councillor Claire Byrne

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0877467872

Download Councillor Claire Byrne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Byrne contact details as a CSV file

claire.byrne@dublincity.ie

Trevor Clowry, Crumlin Community Clean-Up

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Joe Costello

66 Augrim Street
Dublin 7

0872450777

Download Councillor Joe Costello contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Costello contact details as a CSV file

Joe.costello@dublincity.ie

Councillor Mannix Flynn

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0872246664

Download Councillor Mannix Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mannix Flynn contact details as a CSV file

Mannix.flynn@dublincity.ie

Michael Goan, Royal Institute of Architects of Ireland

(Address not supplied)

Bernie Guinan, Association of Consulting Engineers of Ireland (ACEI)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Lyons

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0877729292

Download Councillor John Lyons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Lyons contact details as a CSV file

johnj.lyons@dublincity.ie

Robert Moss, An Taisce Green Communities

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Naoise Ó'Muirí

40 Calderwood Avenue
Dublin 9

0868270408

Download Councillor Naoise Ó'Muirí contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naoise Ó'Muirí contact details as a CSV file

campaign@naoise.ie

Councillor Michael Pidgeon (Chairperson)

Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0876279290

Download Councillor Michael Pidgeon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Pidgeon contact details as a CSV file

michael@pidgeon.ie

Councillor Catherine Stocker

The Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0868397227

Download Councillor Catherine Stocker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Stocker contact details as a CSV file

catherine.stocker@dublincity.ie

Councillor Michael Watters

The Richard O'Carroll Room
City Hall
Dublin 2

0838651969

Download Councillor Michael Watters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Watters contact details as a CSV file

michael.watters@dublincity.ie