{meta} Mailing list - Annual Council Meeting

Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Daryl Barron, The Richard O' Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0857555436, daryl.barron@dublincity.ie
Councillor Racheal Batten, The Richard O' Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0867839377, rachealbattenfiannafail@gmail.com
Councillor Janice Boylan, The Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0852241322, janice.boylan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Tom Brabazon, 75 Grattan Lodge, Donaghmede, Dublin 13, , , , , 086 8092944, tom.brabazon@dublincity.ie
Councillor Christy Burke, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , , christy.burke@dublincity.ie
Councillor Dearbháil Butler, The Richard O' Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , 0876920370, , dearbhail.butler@greenparty.ie
Councillor Claire Byrne, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0877467872, claire.byrne@dublincity.ie
Councillor Danny Byrne, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0861247852, danny.byrne@dublincity.ie
Councillor Mary Callaghan, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0872167752, Mary.Callaghan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Hazel Chu, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0878260428, hazel.chu@greenparty.ie
Councillor Anthony Connaghan, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 087 2376762, anthony.connaghan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Keith Connolly, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0894787756, keithconnollyff@gmail.com
Councillor Caroline Conroy, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0876300777, Caroline.Conroy@dublincity.ie
Councillor Deirdre Conroy, Richard O' Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , , Deirdre.Conroy@dublincity.ie
Councillor Donna Cooney, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0833317190, Donna.Cooney@dublincity.ie
Deputy Lord Mayor Joe Costello, 66 Augrim Street, Dublin 7, , , , , , 0872450777, joe@joecostello.ie
Councillor Daniel Céitinn, Richard O' Carroll Room , City Hall , Dublin 2., , , , 087 751 3424, , daniel.ceitinn@dublincity.ie
Councillor Hazel de Nortúin, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0851840081, nortonh6@gmail.com
Councillor Daithí de Róiste, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0857246061, daithi@daithideroiste.ie
Councillor Tara Deacy, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0879389904, Tara.deacy@dublincity.ie
Councillor Máire Devine, 290 Ballyfermot Road , Ballyfermot , Dublin 10, , , , , 0879694728, maire.devine@dublincity.ie
Councillor Kevin Donoghue, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0871780303, kevin.donoghue@votelabour.ie
Councillor Daithí Doolan, 290 Ballyfermot Road, Dublin 10, , , , , , 086 3888152, daithi.doolan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Pat Dunne, 10A Old County Road, Crumlin, Dublin 12, , , , , 0877764422, pat.dunne1@dublincity.ie
Councillor Anne Feeney, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0872955256, anne.feeney@dublincity.ie
Councillor Declan Flanagan, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0879388888, declan.flanagan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Terence Flanagan, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0879952031, Terence.Flanagan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Mannix Flynn, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0872246664, Mannix.flynn@dublincity.ie
Councillor Mary Freehill, 77 Grove Road, Harold's Cross, Dublin 6, , , , , 0868126378, mary.freehill@dublincity.ie
Councillor James Geoghegan, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0896166956, James.Geoghegan@dublincity.ie
Lord Mayor Alison Gilliland, 37 Maryfield Drive , Artane, Dublin 5, D05K153, , , , 0866015154, lordmayor@dublincity.ie
Councillor Deirdre Heney, 30 Collins Avenue East, Killester, Dublin 5, , , , , 0868118072, heneydm@gmail.com
Councillor Jane Horgan-Jones, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall , Dublin 2, , , , , 0868375219, horganjones.jane@gmail.com
Councillor Janet Horner, , , , , , , , 087 921 7310, janet.horner@greenparty.ie
Councillor Vincent Jackson, 38 Drumfinn Avenue, Ballyfermot, Dublin 10, , , , , 0868126330, vincent.jackson@dublincity.ie
Councillor Dermot Lacey, 66 Beech Hill Drive, Donnybrook, Dublin 4, , , , , 0872646960, dermot.lacey@labour.ie
Councillor Darcy Lonergan, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.darcylonergan@gmail.com
Councillor John Lyons, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0877729292, johnj.lyons@dublincity.ie
Councillor Micheál MacDonncha, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0861021945, mmacdonncha@gmail.com
Councillor Briege MacOscar, Richard O'Carroll Room , City Hall , Dublin 2., , , , 0852371006, , briege.macoscar@dublincity.ie
Councillor Tina MacVeigh, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0868715293, tina.macveigh@dublincity.ie
Councillor Ray McAdam, Constituency Office, 344 North Circular Road, Phibsborough, Dublin 7, , , , 0868471720, raymcadam@gmail.com
Councillor Paddy McCartan, , , , , , , , 087 2248817, cllrpatmccartan@gmail.com
Councillor Eimer McCormack, (Address not supplied) , , 087 3999265, eimer.mccormack@dublincity.ie
Councillor Séamas McGrattan, 58 Fassaugh Avenue, Cabra West, Dublin 7, , , , , 0877848153, seamas.mcgrattan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Declan Meenagh, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 8, , , , , , declan.meenagh@dublincity.ie
Councillor Carolyn Moore, (Address not supplied) , , , carolyn.moore@dublincity.ie
Councillor Darragh Moriarty, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 8, , , , , 0858269123, moriartydarragh1@gmail.com
Councillor Sophie Nicoullaud, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , , sophie.nicoullaud@dublincity.ie
Councillor Naoise Ó Muirí, 40 Calderwood Avenue, Dublin 9, , , , , , 0868270408, campaign@naoise.ie
Councillor Claire O'Connor, Richard O'Carroll, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0876644013, claire.oconnor@dublincity.ie
Councillor Cat O' Driscoll, Richard O' Carroll Room , City Hall , Dublin 2, , , , 0873381424, , cat.odriscoll@socialdemocrats.ie
Councillor Damian O'Farrell, 52 Griffith Court, Marino, Dublin 3, , , , , 0862148177, damianofarrell@gmail.com
Councillor Colm O'Rourke, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0871336188, colm.orourke@dublincity.ie
Councillor Larry O'Toole, 31 Buttercup Park, Darndale, Dublin 17, , , , , 0868541940, larry.otoole@dublincity.ie
Councillor Cieran Perry, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0879393331, cieran.perry@gmail.com
Councillor Michael Pidgeon, Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0876279290, michael@pidgeon.ie
Councillor Noeleen Reilly, 29 Poppintree Parade , Ballymun , Dublin 11, , , , , 0876336233, noeleen.reilly@dublincity.ie
Councillor Nial Ring, 70 Ballybough Road, Dublin 3, , , , , , 0872489372, nialring@eircom.net
Councillor Patricia Roe, The Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0877534127, Patricia.Roe@dublincity.ie
Councillor Catherine Stocker, The Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0868397227, catherine.stocker@socialdemocrats.ie
Councillor Michael Watters, The Richard O'Carroll Room, City Hall, Dublin 2, , , , , 0838651969, michael.watters@dublincity.ie